Cypress Hill

02.How I Could Just Kill A Man
03.Hand On The Pump
04.Hole In The Head
05.Untraviolet Dreams
06.Light Another
07.The Phuncky Feel One
08.Break It Up
09.Real Estate
10.Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
12.Something For The Blunted
13.Latin Lingo
14.The Funky Cypress Hill Shit
15.Tres Equis
16.Born To Get Busy


1. I Wanna Get High
2. I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
3. Insane In The Brain
4. When The Sh-- Goes Down
5. Lick A Shot
6. Cock The Hammer
7. Lock Down
8. Lil' Putos
9. Legalize It
10. Hits From The Bong
11. What Go Around Come Around, Kid
12. A To The K
13. Hand On The Glock
14. Break 'Em Off Some


Disco 1
1. "Spark Another Owl"
2. "Throw Your Set in the Air"
3. "Stoned Raiders"
4. "Illusions"
5. "Killa Hill Niggas"
6. "Boom Biddy Bye Bye"
7. "No Rest for the Wicked"
8. "Make a Move"
9. "Killafornia"
10. "Funk Freakers"
11. "Locotes"
12. "Red Light Visions"
13. "Strictly Hip Hop"
14. "Let it Rain"
15. "Everybody Must Get Stoned"
16. "Smuggler's Blues"

Disco 2

1. "Buddha Mix"


1. Boom Biddy Bye Bye - (Fugees Remix)
2. Throw Your Hands In The Air
3. Intellectual Dons - (featuring Call O Da Wild)
4. Hand On The Pump - (Muggs' Blunted Mix)
5. Whatta You Know - (previously unreleased)
6. Hits From The Bong - (T-Ray's Mix)
7. Illusions - (Q-Tip Remix)
8. Latin Lingo - (Prince Paul Mix)
9. When The Ship Goes Down - (Diamond D Remix)


1. "Looking Through the Eye of a Pig"
2. "Checkmate"
3. "From the Window of My Room"
4. "Prelude to a Come Up"
5. "Riot Starter"
6. "Audio X"
7. "Steel Magnolia"
8. "I Remember That Freak Bitch (From the Club) / Interlude Part 2"
9. "(Goin' All Out) Nothin' to Lose"
10. "Tequila Sunrise"
11. "Dead Men Tell No Tales"
12. "Feature Presentation"
13. "Dr. Greenthumb"
14. "16 Men Till There's No Men Left"
15. "High Times"
16. "Clash of the Titans / Dust"
17. "Lightning Strikes"
18. "Case Closed"
19. "Rags to Riches"


01.Yo Quiero Fumar (I Wanna Get High)
02.Loco En El Coco (Insane In The Brain)
03.No Entiendes La Onda (How I Could Just Kill A Man)
04.Dr. Dedoverde (Dr. Greenthumb)
05.Latino Lingo (Latin Lingo)
06.Puercos (Pigs)
07.Marijuano Locos (Stoned Raiders)
08.Tu No Ajaunta
09.Ilusiones (Illusions)
10.Muevete (Make A Move)
11.No Pierdo Nada (Nothin' To Lose)
12.Tequila (Tequila Sunrise)
13.Tres Equis
14.Siempre Peligroso


1 Hand On The Pump
2 Real Estate
3 How I Could Just Kill A Man
4 Insane In The Brain
5 Pigs
6 Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig
7 Cock The Hammer
8 Checkmate
9 Can't Get The Best Of Me
10 Lick A Shot
11 A To The K
12 I Ain't Goin Out Like This
13 I Wanna Get High
14 Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
15 Hits From The Bong
16 Riot Starter
17 (Rock) Superstar


02.Another Victory
03.(Rap) Superstar
04.Cuban Necktie
05.What U Want From Me
06.Stank A** H***
08.Certified Bomb
09.Can I Get A Hit
10.We Live This S***

Disco 2
01.Valley Of Chrome
02.Get Out Of My Head
03.Can't Get The Best Of Me
04.A Man
06.(Rock) Superstar


1. Intro
2. Trouble
3. Kronologik
4. Southland Killers
5. Bitter
6. Amplified
7. It Ain't Easy
8. Memories
9. Psychodelic Vision
10. Red, Meth and B
11. Lowrider
12. Catastrophe
13. L.I.F.E.
14. Here Is Something You Can't Understand


1.Another Body Drops
2.Till Death Comes
3.Latin Thugs featuring Tego Calderon
4.Ganja Bus featuring Damian Marley
5.Busted In The Hood
7.Never Know
8.Last Laugh featuring Prodigy and Twin
9.Bong Hits
10.What’s Your Number?
11.Once Again
12.Number Seven
13.One Last Cigarette
14.Street Wars
15.Till Death Do Us Part


Aqui les dejo un Extra, "Cypress Hill: Vivo en Argentina"



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario